0 / 0

ARRIVÉE      NUITS      ADULTES:      ENFANTS:      CHAMBRES:     

ARRIVÉE      NUITS      ADULTES:      ENFANTS:      CHAMBRES:     

CHAMBRES SUPERIOR

Camere con vista o terrazza panoramica

Les élégantes Chambres Superior, disponibles aussi avec Vue Panoramique ou avec Terrasse Panoramique, peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 2 personnes. Ils ont Salles de Bains en marbre de Carrare et baignoire ou douche avec double lavabo en style 'Belle Epoque'.

Chambre Superior

 

Cette catégorie de chambres s'ouvrent sur la tranquillité du jardin intérieur. Spacieuses et meublées avec raffinement, elles permettent de vivre le luxe en parfaite harmonie, au cœur de la Ville Éternelle. À l'intérieur des chambres ......


...continuer

ARRIVÉE    NUITS      ADULTES     CHAMBRES    

Chambre Superior avec vue

 

Cette catégorie de chambres, s'ouvrent sur la Via del Corso, une rue célèbre du centre historique de Rome. Spacieuses et meublées avec raffinement, elles permettent de vivre le luxe en parfaite harmonie, au cœur de la Ville Éternelle. À l'i ......


...continuer

ARRIVÉE    NUITS      ADULTES     CHAMBRES    

Chambre Superior avec terrasse

 

Cette catégorie de chambres, immergées dans la verdure d'une grande terrasse meublée, s'ouvrent sur la Via del Corso, une rue célèbre du centre historique de Rome. Très spacieuses et meublées avec raffinement, elles permettent de vivre le ......


...continuer

ARRIVÉE    NUITS      ADULTES     CHAMBRES    

 

 

MENU+

 

Meeting Package

DÉTAILS

Express Meeting Package

DÉTAILS

The Perfect Wedding by Maison Sorelle Fontana

DÉTAILS


La super fattoria dell’Impero scoperta grazie alla metropolitana

DÉTAILS

J. P. Morgan died in the Royal Suite of the Plaza 100 years ago

DÉTAILS

In the Stendhal Footsteps ...

DÉTAILS
Photogallery »

0 / 0

ARRIVAL      NIGHTS      ADULTS:      CHILDREN:      ROOMS:     

SUPERIOR ROOMS

Camere con vista o terrazza panoramica

The elegant Superior Rooms, also available with Panoramic View or with Panoramic Terrace, can host up to 2 Guests. They all have wide environments, Bathrooms in Carrara Marble and bath or shower with double washbasin in 'Belle Epoque' style.

SUPERIOR ROOM

 

This type of room overlooks the peaceful inner garden. Spacious and elegantly furnished, these rooms are in perfect harmony with the luxurious experience of staying in the heart of the eternal city. With classic interiors, white is the dominant tone. The bathrooms are equally sumptuous, ......


...more

SUPERIOR ROOM WITH TERRACE

 

These rooms, all immersed in the greenery of a large, furnished terrace, overlook Via del Corso, the most famous street in Rome’s historic centre. Extremely spacious and elegantly furnished, these rooms are in perfect harmony with the luxurious experience of staying in the heart of ......


...more

 

 

MENU+

 

NON REFUNDABLE: Pay Now and get a special discount, American breakfast included!

DETAILS

LIVE JUBILEE WITH THE ROMA PASS

DETAILS

The Perfect Wedding by Maison Sorelle Fontana

DETAILS


Jubilee 2015

DETAILS

OPERATION U.N. C. L. E.

DETAILS

FERRARI CAVALCADE EVENT

DETAILS

In the Stendhal Footsteps ...

DETAILS
Photogallery »