0 / 0

SORELLE FONTANA

GRAND HOTEL PLAZA ROME

Sorelle Fontana war das erste Maison, in den fünfziger Jahren an italienischen High Fashion in der internationalen Märkte zu bringen, die Förderung des "Made in Italy" auf der ganzen Welt.

 
Ihre Ferienhaus, im privaten und magische Atmosphäre der Piazza di Spagna, wurde von den meisten berühmten Frauen wie Grace Kelly, Jacqueline Kennedey, Prinzessin Torlonia, Prinzessin Savoia, Melba Ruffo di Calabria, Margaret Truman, und auch besucht worden von berühmten Stars, wir Ava Gardner, Liz Taylor, Linda Christian, Audrey Hepburn.

 
Ihren 50er und 605 Kostüme werden in den bekanntesten internationalen Museen Wir Metropolitan und Guggenheim in New York, Louvre von Paris ausgestellt. Die Universität von Parma, der Engelsburg in Rom, Hotel Hermitage von Monte Carlo begrüßte Retrospektiven von Sorelle Fontana Mode Kostüme.

 
Sie erhielten viele andere Ehrungen, ihre kreative Tätigkeit in der Mode-Bereich, wie die "heilige Papalina" persönlich von Papst Pio XII angeboten werden, und die Ehrenbürgerschaft von Miami (Florida).

 
Der Name "Sorelle Fontana" in "Who is Who" und 7reccani ". Enzyklopädisches Wörterbuch Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte der Etemal City, mit dem Titel lokalen Behörden eine Straße von Rom zu einem Mode-Designer:" erwähnt. Via Zoe Fontana "Micol Fontana Biographie "Specchio ein fie lad" wurde an der Oper von Rom vorgestellt.

Sorelle Fontana Triumph kam mit einem Hochzeitskleid!


Ein Mythos, eine Tradition, die immer mit Zeiten bewahrt hat. Faszinierende Textilien, bezaubernde Stickereien, exklusives Design geschaffen, um jedem Braut Persönlichkeit mit einem Hauch von Anmut und Eleganz zu verbessern.

 
Sorelle Fontana spedal Geschmack, ihrer einzigartigen Erfahrung und Know-how, das sie zu einem berühmten Marke auch in Japan, USA, und in den Märkten des Mittleren Ostens zu werden erlaubt, haben heute auf die neuen Modelinien gefördert worden:

 
Pret porter: eine aufgefüllt Dame Verschleiß Linie von oben Stoffen Qualität und genaue Art und Weise Details vorgestellt. Die Produktion ist absichtlich begrenzt, um eine semi-Handwerk Mode-Produkt anbieten, und gleichzeitig ein hervorragendes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis.

 
Micolboutique: eine Linie für junge Damen, nach modernen Industrie-Konzepte erfolgreich mit einem traditionellen Handwerks Kleid -Making Stil kombiniert entwickelt.

 
Tricot Line: vervollständigt die Sammlung mit einer viel Eleganz und Phantasie. Zubehör-Linie: eine breite Palette von Foulards, Reifen, Lederwaren und haut couture hijouterie. Als natürliche Ergänzung für die anspruchsvolle Dame, haben Sorelle Fontana "Micol" Parfüm mit koordinierten Badelinie erstellt. "IF" durch R.Kipling Arbeit inspiriert, ist das Parfüm für Mann.

 

With online booking Reservations

Complimentary minibar (soft-drinks)
Welcome drink at the prestigious Bar Mascagni

Menü+

 

SONDERANGEBOTE »

Meeting Package

Details

The Perfect Wedding by Maison Sorelle Fontana

Details


In the Stendhal Footsteps ...

Details
Photogallery »

0 / 0

Sorelle Fontana Boutique in the exclusive Grand Hotel Plaza in Rome centre

ARRIVAL      NIGHTS      ADULTS:      CHILDREN:      ROOMS:     

FONTANA SISTERS SHOWROOM

GRAND HOTEL PLAZA ROME

Sorelle Fontana was the first Maison, in the Fifties, to bring Italian High Fashion in the international markets, promoting the "made in Italy" all over the world.

Their House, located in the private and magic atmosphere of Piazza di Spagna, has been visited by most world-famous women such as Princess Grace of Monaco, Jacqueline Kennedey, Princess Torlonia, Princess Savoia, Melba Ruffo di Calabria, Margaret Truman, and also by famous stars, We Ava Gardner, Liz Taylor, Linda Christian, Audrey Hepburn.

Their 50s and 605 costumes are exhibited in most well-known international Museums We Metropolitan and Guggenheim of New York, Louvre of Paris. The University of Parma, Castel Sant'Angelo of Rome, Hotel Hermitage of Monte-Carlo welcomed Retrospective Exhibitions of Sorelle Fontana fashion costumes.

They received many other tributes to their creative activity in the fashion field, like the "holy papalina" offered personally by Pope Pio XII , and the honorary citizenship of Miami (Florida).

The name "Sorelle Fontana" is mentioned in "Who's Who" and 7reccani" encyclopaedic dictionary. For the first time in the history of the Etemal City, local Authorities entitled a street of Rome to a fashion designer: "Via Zoe Fontana". Micol Fontana's biography " Specchio a fie lad" was presented at the Opera Theatre of Rome.

 

 

 

Sorelle Fontana's triumph came with a wedding dress!

 

A myth, a tradition that has always kept up with times. Fascinating fabrics, enchanting embroideries, exclusive design created to enhance each bride's personality with a touch of grace and elegance.

Sorelle Fontana's spedal taste, their unique experience and know-how, which allowed them to become a celebrated trade name also in Japan, USA, and in the Middle East markets, have today been conveyed to the new fashion lines:

Pret a porter: a refilled lady wear line featured by top quality fabrics and accurate fashion details. The production is purposely limited, in order to offer a semi-handicraft fashion product, while maintaining an excellent price — quality ratio.

Micolboutique: a line for young ladies, developed according to modern industrial concepts successfully combined with a traditional handicraft dress —making style.

Tricot Line: completes the collection with a much of elegance and fantasy. Accessory line: a wide range of foulards, tire, leatherwear and haut couture hijouterie. As a natural complement for the sophisticated lady, Sorelle Fontana have created "Micol" perfume with coordinated bath line. "IF" inspired by R.Kipling's work, is the perfume for man.

 

With online booking Reservations

Complimentary minibar (soft-drinks)
Welcome drink at the prestigious Bar Mascagni

MENU+

 

SPECIAL OFFERS »

Rooms with large Private Terrace starting from € 250,00

DETAILS

SPECIAL SUMMER OFFER

DETAILS


J. P. Morgan died in the Royal Suite of the Plaza 100 years ago

DETAILS

In the Stendhal Footsteps ...

DETAILS
Photogallery »

 

5 star deluxe hotel with wedding dresses by Sorelle Fontana, exclusive boutique Sorelle Fontana in the hotel Grand Plaza in Rome, articles by Maison Sorelle Fontana