0 / 0

SORELLE FONTANA

GRAND HOTEL PLAZA ROME

Sorelle Fontana a été la première Maison, dans les années cinquante, d'apporter italienne de haute couture dans les marchés internationaux, la promotion du "made in Italy" dans le monde entier.

 
Leur maison, située dans l'atmosphère privée et la magie de la Piazza di Spagna, a été visité par la plupart des femmes de renommée mondiale tels que la Princesse Grace de Monaco, Jacqueline Kennedey, princesse Torlonia, princesse de Savoie, Melba Ruffo di Calabria, Margaret Truman, et aussi par étoiles célèbres, Nous Ava Gardner, Liz Taylor, Linda Christian, Audrey Hepburn.

 
Leurs 50 et 605 costumes sont exposés dans des musées internationaux les plus connus Nous métropolitaines et Guggenheim de New York, du Louvre de Paris. L'Université de Parme, Castel Sant'Angelo de Rome, l'Hôtel Hermitage de Monte-Carlo a accueilli rétrospectives Expositions de costumes de mode Sorelle Fontana.

 
Ils ont reçu de nombreux autres hommages à leur activité créatrice dans le domaine de la mode, comme le "papalina sainte" offert personnellement par le pape Pie XII, et de la citoyenneté d'honneur de Miami (Floride).

 
Le nom «Sorelle Fontana" est mentionné dans "Qui est qui" et 7reccani "dictionnaire encyclopédique Pour la première fois dans l'histoire de la Ville Etemal, les autorités locales le droit d'une rue de Rome à un créateur de mode:.". Via Zoe Fontana "Micol La biographie de Fontana "Specchio un jeune homme de la FIE» a été présenté à l'Opéra de Rome.
 

Le triomphe de Sorelle Fontana est venu avec une robe de mariée!


Un mythe, une tradition qui a toujours suivi avec des temps. Tissus fascinants, des broderies enchanteur, conception exclusive créée pour améliorer la personnalité de chaque mariée avec une touche de grâce et d'élégance.

 
Goût de Sorelle Fontana spedal, leur expérience unique et un savoir-faire, qui leur a permis de devenir un nom de commerce célèbre aussi au Japon, aux USA et dans les marchés du Moyen-Orient, ont aujourd'hui été transmis aux nouvelles lignes de mode:

 
PRET A PORTER: une ligne de vêtements de dame rempli présenté par tissus de qualité supérieure et les détails de la mode précis. La production est volontairement limitée, afin d'offrir un produit de mode semi-manuel, tout en maintenant un excellent rapport prix - qualité.

 
Micolboutique: une ligne pour les jeunes filles, développé selon les concepts industriels modernes combinées avec succès avec un style traditionnel de -Faire de robe de l'artisanat.

 
Tricot Ligne: vient compléter la collection avec beaucoup d'élégance et de fantaisie. Ligne d'accessoires: une large gamme de foulards, pneus, vêtements en cuir et haute couture hijouterie. Comme un complément naturel pour la femme sophistiquée, Sorelle Fontana ont créé le parfum "Micol" avec la ligne de bain coordonné. "SI" inspiré par le travail de R.Kipling, est le parfum pour homme.

 

With online booking Reservations

Complimentary minibar (soft-drinks)
Welcome drink at the prestigious Bar Mascagni

MENU+

 

OFFRES SPECIALES »

Meeting Package

DÉTAILS

The Perfect Wedding by Maison Sorelle Fontana

DÉTAILS


In the Stendhal Footsteps ...

DÉTAILS
Photogallery »

0 / 0

Sorelle Fontana Boutique in the exclusive Grand Hotel Plaza in Rome centre

ARRIVAL      NIGHTS      ADULTS:      CHILDREN:      ROOMS:     

FONTANA SISTERS SHOWROOM

GRAND HOTEL PLAZA ROME

Sorelle Fontana was the first Maison, in the Fifties, to bring Italian High Fashion in the international markets, promoting the "made in Italy" all over the world.

Their House, located in the private and magic atmosphere of Piazza di Spagna, has been visited by most world-famous women such as Princess Grace of Monaco, Jacqueline Kennedey, Princess Torlonia, Princess Savoia, Melba Ruffo di Calabria, Margaret Truman, and also by famous stars, We Ava Gardner, Liz Taylor, Linda Christian, Audrey Hepburn.

Their 50s and 605 costumes are exhibited in most well-known international Museums We Metropolitan and Guggenheim of New York, Louvre of Paris. The University of Parma, Castel Sant'Angelo of Rome, Hotel Hermitage of Monte-Carlo welcomed Retrospective Exhibitions of Sorelle Fontana fashion costumes.

They received many other tributes to their creative activity in the fashion field, like the "holy papalina" offered personally by Pope Pio XII , and the honorary citizenship of Miami (Florida).

The name "Sorelle Fontana" is mentioned in "Who's Who" and 7reccani" encyclopaedic dictionary. For the first time in the history of the Etemal City, local Authorities entitled a street of Rome to a fashion designer: "Via Zoe Fontana". Micol Fontana's biography " Specchio a fie lad" was presented at the Opera Theatre of Rome.

 

 

 

Sorelle Fontana's triumph came with a wedding dress!

 

A myth, a tradition that has always kept up with times. Fascinating fabrics, enchanting embroideries, exclusive design created to enhance each bride's personality with a touch of grace and elegance.

Sorelle Fontana's spedal taste, their unique experience and know-how, which allowed them to become a celebrated trade name also in Japan, USA, and in the Middle East markets, have today been conveyed to the new fashion lines:

Pret a porter: a refilled lady wear line featured by top quality fabrics and accurate fashion details. The production is purposely limited, in order to offer a semi-handicraft fashion product, while maintaining an excellent price — quality ratio.

Micolboutique: a line for young ladies, developed according to modern industrial concepts successfully combined with a traditional handicraft dress —making style.

Tricot Line: completes the collection with a much of elegance and fantasy. Accessory line: a wide range of foulards, tire, leatherwear and haut couture hijouterie. As a natural complement for the sophisticated lady, Sorelle Fontana have created "Micol" perfume with coordinated bath line. "IF" inspired by R.Kipling's work, is the perfume for man.

 

With online booking Reservations

Complimentary minibar (soft-drinks)
Welcome drink at the prestigious Bar Mascagni

MENU+

 

SPECIAL OFFERS »

Rooms with large Private Terrace starting from € 250,00

DETAILS

SPECIAL SUMMER OFFER

DETAILS


J. P. Morgan died in the Royal Suite of the Plaza 100 years ago

DETAILS

In the Stendhal Footsteps ...

DETAILS
Photogallery »

 

5 star deluxe hotel with wedding dresses by Sorelle Fontana, exclusive boutique Sorelle Fontana in the hotel Grand Plaza in Rome, articles by Maison Sorelle Fontana